Wow, your browser makes us look bad. The Record supports web standards, which means that your browser is too old to know these. Either update your browser, or upgrade to Firefox or Google Chrome


We, The Record staff, take pride in producing an award winning publication each week. Countless hours are put into giving the CSB/SJU community the best newspaper possible. Get to know the staff.

Executive Staff
Editor in Chief • Beth Leipholtz
Managing Editor • Tierney Chlan
Adviser • Kelly Smith

Section Editors
News Editor • Michael Swearingen
News Editor • Hope Mueller
Variety Editor • Kyle Murray
Variety Editor • Bailey Zallek
Opinion/Editorial Editor • Bridget Barry
Sports Editor • Louie Hennessy
Sports Editor • Emily McGrath
Media Specialist • Sarah Ober
Copy Desk Chief • Erin Kelso

Multimedia & Design
Photography Editor • Nicole Pederson
Web Editor • Marley Mayer

Advertising & Production
Advertising Manager • Connor Green
Business Manager • Nancy Sibri Guaman
Distribution Managers • Sean Donohue and Anastasia Pauluk